Home – at last

So, it’s almost the end of the Easter break, and I’ve been home for a week. I leave to go back to Trondheim on Monday, but that’s alright. I’ve had the best time, and I still have two whole days until I have to leave, so I’ll make the best of the little time I have left. It has been absolutely wonderful to be home, and I’ve been loving every second. I went on the overnight train from Trondheim to Fauske on Thursday/Friday last week, and then the bus from Fauske to Vesterålen, which is where I live. I’m gonna go back to enjoying my time at home with my family and friends, bye!
-K

Leave a Reply

