Hello March!

March is going to be a stressful month, I can already tell. I went to see my supervisor for my Bachelor thesis today, and though he was positive and happy with my progress, there is a lot to do in the next month. It’s due March 31st, so I’ll have to work my ass off. Actually, the thing that takes the most time, is to sift through every article and book I’ve found that is about or mention what I’m writing about. And since the theme of my thesis is quite small, a lot of time has been used to just find material about it.

I spend most of my days by my desk in my room, working on my thesis, so I’m not very social at the moment. Which is a bit sad really, because this is my last semester in this city, with the friends I’ve made here, and we should be making the most of it. Oh well, in one month, we can start being a little bit more social again, because then we’ll be done with the Bachelor thesis, and can take a breather for a little while. I took a tiny, itty bitty breather today, and walked around downtown. Here’s some pictures I took with my phone, and also a picture of the sunset  sky tonight.
-K

Leave a Reply

